Position Name Kontakt  
Präsident

Becker Helmut

Hans-Bierling-Str. 79
82275 Emmering

Tel.: 08141 - 44806

eMail: h.becker@tusffb.de

eMail: info@tusffb.de

Vizepräsident Bertsch Stephan eMail: s.bertsch@tusffb.de
Vizepräsident Eugen Saur eMail: e.saur@tusffb.de
Vizepräsident Greppmayr Andreas eMail: a.greppmayr@tusffb.de
Vizepräsidentin Becker Stefanie eMail: s.becker@tusffb.de

Vizrpräsidentin Cynthia Braun eMail: c.braun@tusffb.de
Vizepräsident Michael Schneck eMail: m.schneck@tusffb.de